August 9th Primary, 2022

,,	Wards 1-5	Wards 6-11	Ward 13-15	Total Votes
DEMOCRATIC PARTY				
Governor				
Tony Evers	520	537		1057
Write-in	1	1		2
Lieutenant Governor				
Peng Her	124	105		229
Sara Rodriguez	356			744
Write-in	0			2
write-iii	U	2		2
Attorney General				
Josh Kaul	485	503		988
Write-in	1	0		1
Secretary of State				
Doug La Follette	339	356		695
Alexia Sabor	165			325
Write-in	0			1
write-iii	U	1		1
State Treasurer				
Aaron Richardson	229	227		456
Angelito Tenorio	126	99		225
Gillian M. Battino	123	142		265
Write-in	0	1		1
United States Senator				
Mandela Barnes	347	366		713
Alex Lasry	55			111
Kou C. Lee	4			8
Sarah Godlewski	38			69
Peter Peckarsky	2			2
Steven Olikara	2			5
Darrell Williams	7			11
Tom Nelson	76			161
Write-in	0			0
Rep. to Congress Dist. 8				
Write-in	21	31		52
State Senator Dist. 1 (W13-15)				
Andrea Gage-Michaels				0
Write-in				0
Rep. to the Assembly Dist. 3 (W13-15)				-
Write-in				0

Rep. to the Assembly Dist. 5			
Joseph Van Deurzen	446	446	892
Write-in	1	1	2
Sheriff			
Write-in	7	9	16
Coroner			
Write-in	8	7	15
Clerk of Circuit Court			
Write-in	5	6	11
REPUBLICAN PARTY			
Governor			0
Kevin Nicholson	18	28	46
Rebecca Kleefisch	299	341	640
Timothy Ramthun	70	74	144
Adam J. Fischer	10	7	17
Tim Michels	329	324	653
Write-in	0	1	1
Lieutenant Governor			
Patrick Testin	51	51	102
Will Martin	24	51	75
Kyle Yudes	66	67	133
Roger Roth	287	316	603
David C. Varnam	15	20	35
Cindy Werner	72	86	158
David D. King	17	27	44
Jonathan Wichmann	94	93	187
Write-in	0	1	1
Attorney General			
Eric Toney	259	283	542
Karen Mueller	160	195	355
Adam Jarchow	186	193	379
Write-in	1	1	2
Secretary of State			
Amy Lynn Loudenbeck	227	268	495
Jay Schroeder	279	282	561
Justin Schmidtka	89	106	195
Write-in	0	1	1

John S. Leiber Orlando Owens	374 193	406 226	780 419
Write-in	1	2	3
	_	_	-
United States Senator			
Ron Johnson	590	612	1202
David Schroeder	107	151	258
Write-in	1	1	2
Rep. to Congress Dist. 8			
Shaun Clarmont	103	106	209
Mike Gallagher	552	636	1188
Write-in	0	2	2
State Senator Dist. 1 (W13-15)			
Andre Jacque			0
Write-in			0
			•
Rep. to the Assembly Dist. 3 (W13-15)			
Ron Tusler			0
Write-in			0
Rep. to the Assembly Dist. 5 (W1-5,6-11)			
Joy Goeben	272	215	487
Tim Greenwood	285	411	696
Kraig Knaack	44	75	119
Write-in	0	2	2
Sheriff			
Clint C. Kriewaldt	551	611	1162
Write-in	1	2	3
······	_	_	J
Coroner			
Doug A. Bartelt	532	592	1124
Write-in	0	2	2
Clerk of Circuit Court			
Barb Bocik	530	580	1110
Write-in	0	3	3
LIREDTADIAN DADTV			
LIBERTARIAN PARTY Governor			0
Write-in	0	0	0
	J	0	U
Lieutenant Governor			
Write-in	0	0	0

Attorney General Write-in	0	0	0
Secretary of State			
Neil Harmon	1	2	3
Write-in	0	0	0
Witte III	· ·		Ū
State Treasurer			
Write-in	0	0	0
write iii	Ü	0	Ü
United States Senator			
Write-in	0	0	0
write iii	Ü	0	Ü
Rep. to Congress Dist. 8			
Jacob J. VandenPlas	1	2	3
Write-in	0	0	0
write-iii	U	0	U
State Senator Diet 1 (M12 15)			
State Senator Dist. 1 (W13-15)			•
Write-in			0
Den to the Assembly Dist 2 (M/42 45)			
Rep. to the Assembly Dist. 3 (W13-15)			_
Write-in			0
Describe Associate Distriction 5 (44)			
Rep. to the Assembly Dist. 5 (W1-5, 6-11)		_	_
Write-in	0	0	0
01 177			
Sheriff			_
Write-in	0	0	0
Coroner	_		_
Write-in	0	0	0
Clerk of Circuit Court			
Write-in	0	0	0
CONSTITUTION PARTY			
Governor			
Write-in	0	0	0
Lieutenant Governor			
Write-in	0	0	0
Attorney General			
Write-In	0	0	0
Secretary of State			
Write-in	0	0	0

State Treasurer Andrew Zuelke Write-in	0 0	0 0		0 0
United States Senator Write-in	0	0		0
Rep. to Congress Dist. 8 Write-in	0	0		0
State Senator Dist. 1 (W13-15) Write-in				0
Rep. to the Assembly Dist. 3 (W13-15) Write-in				0
Rep. to the Assembly Dist. 5 (W1-5, 6-11) Write-in	0	0		0
Sheriff Write-in	0	0		0
Coroner Write-in	0	0		0
Clerk of Circuit Court Write-in	0	0		0
# VOTED	1289	1354	0	2643
# OF REGISTERED VOTERS	4608	5136	3	9747
VOTER TURNOUT	28%	26%		27%